Bart Hemmes

Voorzitter
E-mail: Voorzitter@youthforclimate.nl

Winnie Oussoren

Vice voorzitter & Politiek

E-mail: politiek@youthforclimate.nl

Dione Zijp

Secretaris
E-mail: secretaris@youthforclimate.nl

Sheron Nuñez Medina

Penningmeester
E-mail: penningmeester@youthforclimate.nl

Wouter van Leeuwen

Bestuurslid Evenementen

E-mail: Activiteiten@youthforclimate.nl

Isabelle Scholte

Bestuurslid Onderwijs
E-mail: onderwijs@youthforclimate.nl

Hajo Kiesling

Bestuurslid Promotie

E-mail: promotie@youthforclimate.nl

Erik Christiansson

Websitebeheerder
E-mail: website@youthforclimate.nl