Benito Walker

Voorzitter
E-mail: voorzitter@youthforclimate.nl

Winnie Oussoren

Politiek secretaris
E-mail: politiek@youthforclimate.nl

Suze Kool

Penningmeester
E-mail: penningmeester@youthforclimate.nl

Dione Zijp

Secretaris
E-mail: secretaris@youthforclimate.nl

Kira van den Berg

Bestuurslid Onderwijs
E-mail: onderwijs@youthforclimate.nl

Erik Christiansson

Websitebeheerder
E-mail: website@youthforclimate.nl

Myrthe Eskes

Bestuurslid Activiteiten

E-mail: Activiteiten@youthforclimate.nl

Wouter van Leeuwen

Bestuurslid Communicatie

E-mail: Communicatie@youthforclimate.nl